USAirport Parking at DIA Contact Information








E-mail
customerservice@usairportparking.com

Parking Facility Direct Line
303.371.7575

Parking Facility Fax
303.371.7060

Toll-Free Information
1-866-PARKING (1-866-727-5464)

Mailing Address
USAirport Parking
18000 East 81st Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022



Comments Posted By Our Customers (47):
Click here to Post a Comment! (All Comments are screened for inappropriate content before they are displayed on the site)

Name: Steve Olguin
Date Submitted: 4/14/2014 7:45:25 AM
Rating: 4 Flags

Comments:
I have used your company since it opened and have always enjoyed the service and price, although was very disappointed to find out you raised your valet service to a daily fee instead of one time charge, because of this I will no longer use the Valet. It was nice after week of travel, but no longer when the cost is now double than what it was before

Management's Response:
We had to change the price and structure for valet for many reasons. It has not been profitable for us due to the amount of man hours it took to run and maintain customer service levels. We are still the cheapest valet option for DIA. Finally, we decided to discount valet when previously, we did not allow discounts. We have programs and discounts available that would help defray your costs. Please call or write for further information.



Name: Bon Pham
Date Submitted: 4/13/2014 10:54:49 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
One evening I came late and hurry, I forgot to close window, 4 days later I came back on a raining evening, I saw a big plastic bag covered the window , Thank you very much for your best service!

Management's Response:
Hello! Thank you so much for writing in to let us know that everything worked out for your stay! Thank you for your business and have a wonderful day!



Name: David Rosenthal
Date Submitted: 8/7/2013 1:23:15 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I'm not a fan of Pikes Peak and the airport garage is too expensive. USAirport Parking has served my needs well, and I travel almost every week for business. With my AAA card the covered rate is less than $12/day. Golf cart guy leads me to where I should park and shuttle is there quickly to pick me up at my car. Amazing how many times the shuttle is waiting for me or just pulling up when I return from my trip. Only downside is that the shuttles are a bumpy ride, especially in the back.

Management's Response:
Thank you for the comments! We really appreciate it! As for the shuttles, if you rode on the larger shuttle, we are getting those replaced and should have most of our fleet turned over by the beginning of next year. The newer, smaller shuttles are much more smooth than the larger Champions. We invested a lot into the larger shuttles to make them a softer ride but we were never able to get them 100%. Thank you for parking with us!



Name: Donna DeRyder
Date Submitted: 7/9/2013 4:32:43 PM
Rating: 1 Flags

Comments:
I have been using USA parking every other week for the last 18 months and have always been very pleased with your service. On July 9th; all that changed - I didn't have time to stop at the ATM on my way to the airport, so I didn't have any cash to tip the driver. The driver was down right rude about it, making several comments that I did not appreciate and has me questioning using you in the future.

Management's Response:
I am so sorry for your experience! Tipping is optional and all drivers have been reminded of this. If you have any problem in the future, please make note of the driver's name. You can also submit the bus number and the date and time it happened. Employees will be written up and possibly let go for this behavior.



Name: Jasmine Mosdell
Date Submitted: 4/16/2013 3:09:15 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
My family and I used USAirportparking before, always know exactly what to expect. The drivers are always pleasant. This time we had a driver named Behiru I think. He was the nicest driver. He helped an older lady off of the bus, he loaded her bags in the car, brushed the snow off of her car, when getting back on the bus he profusely apologized to everyone for making them wait a whole 2 extra minutes. These people bring tears to my eyes because it is so rare to see kind people anymore.

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. Bahiru is a long time driver of ours. It is always nice to hear the good!



Name: S Roberts
Date Submitted: 4/12/2013 11:06:55 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I've been using USAirport Parking since 2003 and I won't use any other. Your drivers are courteous and the other staff are friendly and helpful.

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! It is always nice to hear!



Name: Svjetlana Edmonds
Date Submitted: 1/6/2013 9:24:15 PM
Rating: 3 Flags

Comments:
I have recently started using your services and have learned about the frequent parker club. I was told I could register it online and enter the info from my receipt to get credit for previous parking. Your web site is not user friendly at all. I was able to register and there is no easy way to figure out how and where Icould possibly get credit for the previous parking times. Please make this process easier. As a new customer experiencing this I am not impressed with your web site at all.

Management's Response:
Our 3rd party software company has been notified and they are working on creating a more user friendly site for our Frequent Parkers. It should be out soon!



Name: Don Kellum
Date Submitted: 12/31/2012 4:48:44 PM
Rating: 1 Flags

Comments:
Three attempts to register a new card, but no success with frequent freezing of your application web site. No error messages to let me know if I have done anything incorrectly. I am tired of trying and will try again another day.

Management's Response:
Our 3rd party software company is working on a fix to make the website easier to navigate for our frequent parkers. Thank you for your feedback and please call any time with any problems you may experience.



Name: L F
Date Submitted: 11/25/2012 6:51:22 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I am a very frequent customer of USAirport Parking and their customer service is always excellent!!

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!



Name: E.Jay Hilty jr
Date Submitted: 11/24/2012 6:13:36 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I left a camera in the trunk of my car. A very friendly lady named Ilona went out to find it as when I called. Thanks Ilona

Management's Response:
Anytime! We are always here to help!



Name: Chris Black
Date Submitted: 11/15/2012 11:46:37 AM
Rating: 2 Flags

Comments:
Also, on my latest trip I ran out of cash prematurely so was not able to tip the driver on my return leg to my car, so attempted to add a few dollars to my bill instead (driver: David, Shuttle #12, date: 11-6-12). Was told can't do this. WHY? There should be a simple mechanism whereby tips can be added to credit card transactions. Every business on the planet that accepts plastic transactions allows for a tip to be applied (like restaurants, duh!). Electronic tipping should be OK as well.

Management's Response:
Parking equipment does not allow for this type of feature due to revenue control constraints. This helps to protect our customers. Thank you for your feedback.



Name: Chris Black
Date Submitted: 11/15/2012 11:43:48 AM
Rating: 1 Flags

Comments:
I have been using USAirport Parking almost exclusively 6 to 10 times a year for at least 5 years, and have had virtually zero problems. However, the relatively recent installation of the obnoxious speed bumps is extremely annoying, especially for cars with low clearances (like my Mazda Miata), and is almost enough for me to try your parking competitors, like Canopy right across the street. (Rumble strips are far more easy to handle.) (More in next post since I have exceeded the 500 characters.)

Management's Response:
Thank you for the suggestion, we will look into the rumble strip idea. We have had speed bumps on the lot for 7 to 8 years now and they have eliminated the types of accidents we had prior to their installation.



Name: Marcia Vanlandingham
Date Submitted: 9/24/2012 12:33:59 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
Wouldn't park anywhere else when I fly out of DIA! Have had sooo many positive experiences with your office & driver personel! Like the time a man from Encampment, Wy, accidentally took my suitcase late at nt & I ended-up with his. USAirport personel had my suitcase delivered to my home before noon the next day! .. Then there was the time I left my "car location ticket" in my ashtray before I got on the bus (pls don't ask how I managed to do that!). The driver located my car - with a smile!

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Our staff tries very hard to make all aspects of your experience positive, even when things go wrong.



Name: Gerald Stopper
Date Submitted: 8/27/2012 4:38:36 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I have used USAirport parking every year since 2006. I spend about 2 1/2 months with Denver as my central base and fly in and out 4-6 times over that time period and have never been disappointed. Always great service.

Management's Response:
Thank you!



Name: John Boucher
Date Submitted: 8/10/2012 6:53:11 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I would like to commend David - the driver of bus #7. My wife and I noted how polite, friendly, and helpful he was when transporting us. After being dropped at the airport I realized I'd left something in his bus. I called the USAirport Parking office, and they connected me with David. Upon my return a week later, my possession was waiting for me in the office with a tag with my name on it. Thanks David - much appreciated!



Name: Tinka Moller
Date Submitted: 7/21/2012 11:51:08 AM
Rating: 2 Flags

Comments:
Can we park our car for a one way flight, and have someone else pick it up, if they have the appropriate parking space information? We are flying to Palm Springs and riding back with a relative. We have a friend going to Denver while we are gone that would drive our car home. Is this possible?

Management's Response:
Yes, this is possible. please make arrangements with our office staff.



Name: Steve Ferens
Date Submitted: 6/29/2012 10:08:55 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I would like to let you know that whoever does the hiring is at the top of their game. Your employees do a fantastic job and I am extremely happy with the service. I really should have the names of some of those folks who park my car as I travel quite a bit and they are really great. Let them know how good they are doing!! Steve Ferens

Management's Response:
Hi Steve, Thank you for the positive feedback! We have an employee of the month program that comments like these influence, so if you let us know who, we can give Kudos to them!



Name: Susanne Liss
Date Submitted: 6/21/2012 9:29:12 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
We have been using USAirport Parking since you first opened. We use it for both personal and business trips. I am on now on oxygen full time so the drop off and pick up at my car and help with my luggage is appreciated even more. I have not had a rude driver, certainly some are more personable than others, but none have ever been rude. Anytime someone asks us where to park at the airport you can be sure we tell them to go to USAirport Parking.

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for your referrels and positive feedback!



Name: Joanne P Brown
Date Submitted: 6/20/2012 8:40:41 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I've been using your parking site for 5 years and have always been happy with customer service and van pick-up. Thank you! My comment on the new parking card is that the registration won't accept my credit card information, even though I've very carefully typed in the number and expiration date. I even tried a different card and it would not accept that either. I tried all the numbers run together as well as hyphens and spaces but no luck. Please update your software to take credit cards. Thx

Management's Response:
Please call us with any Frequent Parker Card problems and we would be more than happy to assist!



Name: Paul Hiratzka
Date Submitted: 6/4/2012 6:42:28 PM
Rating: 2 Flags

Comments:
We have been frequent parkers at USAirport parking. Since the beginning of construction, it seems like we have had consistent delays at pickup on the east side (up to 3 buses). These have all been between 6 and 9 pm. Wondering if we should expect this to continue for the duration of the construction? It makes for some issues with crowd control and not everyone seems to be willing to "wait their turn"

Management's Response:
We have been working on this problem and have made many improvements. Please let us know if you experience this any further.



Name: Vickie Thompson
Date Submitted: 4/27/2012 3:32:03 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I rarely use the parking services. I was impressed with the promptness of getting a shuttle to the airport. Getting back to the parking area was also very timely and our driver took us directly to our car. The most impressive thing we had happen is that when we were in line to check out, one of the workers came out saying someone left a bag on the shuttle. The driver thought it was us, it was! I can't tell you how grateful I was that I didn't get all the way to Boulder wtihout my bag! Thank You!

Management's Response:
You are welcome! Thank you for your positive feedback!



Name: Ron Attig
Date Submitted: 4/18/2012 6:11:20 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
Please edit your "directions" page. This information about E-470 is not correct: "and you'll have to stop three times to pay tolls,"

Management's Response:
Thank you pointing this out! I was able to update that as well as the new link to E-470.



Name: HARRY KRUECKEBERG
Date Submitted: 4/15/2012 12:09:22 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
Why do you ask for the password for my email?? I did not fill in that blank, so am I not qualified to register my card?

Management's Response:
The password field when registering your card is for you to be able to log into our third party software system to view the points and transactions on your account. It does not have to be your email password. Please call anytime if you would like help with the registration process.



Name: paul mcmurray
Date Submitted: 4/14/2012 9:20:05 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
your new system seems to have many flaws. my wife travels alot and parks at usa parking often. she has experienced problems with the new card not going into the machine, the machine telling her to put the card in the wrong way, and the teller at the booth telling her that her card is not registered when it is. you people seem to think that youre the only place to park. ive got news for you, youre not. youre customer service sucks, youre attitude towards the people that keep youre doors open suck

Management's Response:
I apolgize for your frustration. Our new third party software program does have some flaws. We work daily with the developer to fine tune the system. To use your card to enter the facility, do not insert the card. Scan the card horizontally, flag side facing you. We do know we are not the only choice for parking and strive to be the best. We are always available by phone and in person to help you through a problem you have with our equipment or staff.



Name: Susan Shepard
Date Submitted: 4/11/2012 5:25:28 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
USAirport Parking is the only parking I will use at DIA. Your price is competitive if not the lowest and your vans are always ready to take me to the airport and seldom do I wait more than 5 minutes to get picked up at the airport when I return home. Thanks for being an easy decision when I'm flying!

Management's Response:
Thank you Susan for your patronage!



Name: Tom Ladtkow
Date Submitted: 3/15/2012 7:06:12 PM
Rating: 1 Flags

Comments:
Very disappointed once again...This will be the last time. We waited 45 minutes for a van on 3/15/2012 around 3:15 . We were waiting at the east pickup location. We watched 4 US airport vans go by in the drop off lanes, never to be seen again. Apparently they were filling up on the west side and never coming to the east side. We called twice and were told by Jessica that the bus would be there in 3 minutes. 15 minutes later we called again and was told the same thing. Zero flags

Management's Response:
A driver was instructed to go directly east and did not. He was disciplined. We do our very best to be consistent. Sometimes we have an extreme amount of pick ups and a large # of people entering our lot to go DIA. Our error of not getting an empty shuttle over to the east side resulted in an out of ordinary delay. Rushes on both ends are common, but 99% of the time, it is handled without issue. This was not one of those times and I am deeply sorry for the delay it caused you in getting home.



Name: Tony Noblett
Date Submitted: 3/1/2012 9:23:17 PM
Rating: 2 Flags

Comments:
Frequent Parker Website - While its great to finally have a web site which takes the frequent parker account signup, the existing site is hard to use and unfriendly. The login is keyed to the FP number rather than allowing the user to create a login. The signup flow is difficult requiring the user to know information that is not usually known such as the plate number and FP number requiring several attempts and two "runs to the garage" got gather the required informaiton.

Management's Response:
Our 3rd party software company that developed the program has gotten a lot of feedback from our customers and us! They are definitely working at getting some of these issues resolved as they here from us on a daily basis! You can get around the "tag" or plate field by using 00. The creating a login id is a great idea and has been passed on. Improvements are in the works, keep an eye out! Thank you for your ideas!



Name: Mike Baumann
Date Submitted: 2/25/2012 9:58:06 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
Is the new construction at DIA going to slow usairport shuttles down at all. I like using it account you get us right to our terminal in about 10-20 minutes from your facility. The papers said there is going to be delays for off site parking.

Management's Response:
We do not have all the details from the airport, but it appears there will be delays for all people, regardless of how they arrive, at the airport. We are asking for our customers to give us a few additional minutes on both pick ups and drop offs. We will work within our power to minimize any delays for our customers and appreciate any further comments you have during the construction and always!



Name: Bill Fults
Date Submitted: 2/15/2012 10:44:25 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I just registered my new frequent parker card. Is it possible to have the punches from my paper cards transfered to the new card?

Management's Response:
Yes! Please call us between the hours of 9 and 5, Monday through Friday and we can help you out with that.



Name: Jeff Duer
Date Submitted: 11/21/2011 12:55:25 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
My wife and I used USAirport parking for our trip to Las Vegas last week. What a great experience! It was quick, efficient and easy. Your service really delivered, we will use your parking lot the next time we fly!

Management's Response:
Thanks Jeff! We will see you next time!



Name: Steve Anderson
Date Submitted: 11/16/2011 11:31:52 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
What, if anything, can be done about the congestion and confusion that often occurs with customers from 3 competing off-site parking companies trying to catch buses at thbe same location at the Denver airport? Can USAP and the other providers station personnel at the pick up points at the airport to control crowds, identify and maintain lines for each of the parking services, etc.? This issue is the only reason I do not use USAP more frequently than I do.

Management's Response:
We would love to offer traffic direction up at the terminal, unfortunately DIA does not allow and have denied us that ability. They have their own employees on level 5 to assist. Emailing Kim Day, Director of Aviation at Kim.day@flydenver.com may help. Thank you for writing in.



Name: Jo Anne Cope
Date Submitted: 11/14/2011 1:25:32 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I don't need to fly too often, but I always use USAirport parking for the ease and convenience you offer. Sunday, I left my purse/keys on Ernest's shuttle. I waited at the pick-up point for another shuttle (sorry was not able to read the young man's name). He called Ernesto who had indeed found my wallet and turned it in to the office.The 2nd young man not only drove me to the office, but waited and drove me on to my car. I just wish to once again thank the office ladies, Ernesto,& 2nd driver!!

Management's Response:
You are so welcome! I am glad everything worked out. I will let the employees know. Thank you for the positive comments!



Name: Judith Oswalt
Date Submitted: 11/13/2011 10:00:33 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I have one completed discount card and one almost completed. With your new points system, what happens to me, as far as using these cards.

Management's Response:
We will give you credit towards your parking and services at a rate of $1.50 per completed punch. Once the new cards arrive and we are ready to distribute, we will no longer give punches out but you can use a partially punced card in the same manner. Thank you for you patronage!



Name: Lori Landers
Date Submitted: 9/16/2011 9:09:42 AM
Rating: 1 Flags

Comments:
This is the first time we will be using a parking service for a flight out of DIA. I compared the prices, services and discounts offered by both USA and Canopy. Canopy offers a 25% off Military Coupon for customers with a Military ID. Too bad USA does not honor our troops and veterans in the same manner. We will be parking at Canopy to thank them for remembering our service members and their families.

Management's Response:
Hi Lori, We do offer a military discount, no coupon required. Just show your military id and you will receive $1.00 off per day. We also accept competitor coupons and match their offer. You may bring the coupon with your military id and we will match it! Thank you so much for your service to our country, and thank you for using off airport parking! Shelley



Name: Jennifer Spillman
Date Submitted: 9/15/2011 8:32:26 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I recently used your service for the first time due to my dad's recommendation and was very impressed. The shuttle driver remembered my car and exactly where it was parked and everyone I dealt with was very professional and polite. I will recommend you to friends. Thanks!

Management's Response:
Thank you so much Jennifer! Your positive comments are appreciated! Shelley



Name: Carolyn Snell
Date Submitted: 9/14/2011 5:33:06 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I regularly use USAirport Parking for myself and recommend your company to my clients. We had particularly excellent service Monday night 9/12/11 from Charles on shuttle #12. He was efficient, funny, personable, organized and had the Bronco game on the radio for us so we wouldn't miss the start of the game. Thank you! Carolyn Snell Vacation Specialist Gemini Travel Services, Inc. Affiliate of The Travel Society, LLC

Management's Response:
Thanks Carolyn! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. I will let Charles know you wrote in! Shelley



Name: Lorie Hebert-Hillegas
Date Submitted: 9/11/2011 7:51:19 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
We will always use USAirport after our last trip. We parked @ USAirport and rode shuttle to the airport. I received a phone call from my travel agent to call Teresa @ USAirport. Teresa said they had our trip envelope which had our passports and cruise documents. The envelope somehow fell out of our carry on. Gary (driver) found it. Up to that point, we weren't aware these were missing. USAirport personnel met my husband and returned the package. A disaster was averted. Thanks!!

Management's Response:
I am so glad we could help! Thanks for parking with us! Shelley



Name: Dreagon Gilley
Date Submitted: 8/15/2011 11:28:43 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I have been parking at USAP for a full year now (started a new job that is very heavy travel last year). I've yet to have a SINGLE issue with USAP! Not one bad experience, not one encounter with anyone who was less than cheerful. Too bad the airlines can't take a hint from these guys on customer service. They've gone above and beyond for me multiple times. Truly A+!

Management's Response:
Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate the feedback! Shelley



Name: Tom Gonsoulin
Date Submitted: 5/25/2011 5:05:48 PM
Rating: 2 Flags

Comments:
We have parked with USAirport regularly for five years. This past weekend, however, was very disappointing. Our bus driver to the airport acted as though he had all day and his passengers were just along for his leisure ride. We had to wait inordinately long Sunday evening for a bus to transport us from the airport. Three competiting company buses came by for one USAirport bus. I am disappointed to see your service slipping.

Management's Response:
Dear Tom, I am sorry you had a bad experience. We strive to do our best but sometimes it does not go as planned. I also apologize for the delay in response. We are going through many positive changes here of which our customers will benefit! Please keep an eye in your mailbox for something from me. Shelley



Name: Laura Alexander
Date Submitted: 3/21/2011 1:00:42 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I used USAirport Parking for the first time this past week. When I returned from my trip at 6:30 p.m. on Friday my car wouldn't open or start with the remote key. I thought it was the key microchip/battery and struggled for quite a while. I went to the office and the manager on duty offered to help. There was also a mechanic on duty who discovered it was my car battery. He was going off duty and took me to an auto parts store, removed the battery and had it tested. Amazing - Go USAirport Pkg!

Management's Response:
Thanks, gald we could help you out!



Name: Carolyn Franke
Date Submitted: 2/8/2011 1:29:52 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
On 1/23/11, I became a customer for life to USAirport Parking. I had been using Pikes Peak when I traveled, but after the great experience, I will never go back. Garry, the shuttle driver at 10:30 am that day was nothing but perfect. Prior to USAiport parking, I would never carry cash for tips. I felt terrible for Garry, and told him I would make sure everyone knows how great of service he provided me! I am very impressed! I plan to use the valet next time - what a great idea! Thank you!!

Management's Response:
Thansk for writing, and being an awesome customer!



Name: Jim Richards
Date Submitted: 1/14/2011 3:36:22 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I like your service overall. However I just wish that it didn't take so long to get to my car or to the airport sometimes. I always park in uncovered parking. It can take awhile to get through the covered parking. Adding insult to injury last week was waiting for a woman in covered parking that took about 4-5 minutes to change from her boots to her shoes and get ready before she got on the shuttle. I think that at that point the driver should have her catch the next shuttle.

Management's Response:
Thanks for your feedback Jim. That CAN be annoying! Consider trying Express Valet- you'll be last on the next bus out, and dropped first upon your return trip. It's just $5 more PER STAY (you choose covered or uncivered- same Valet fee). I'll send you a free coupon to give it a try... see how it works out, Mark



Name: Carrie Matter
Date Submitted: 1/10/2011 11:49:52 AM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I have to say that I don't really like having to get the frequent parker cards online...it wasn't hard to do. But, my receipt says that credit is only good for 30 days. I'm not going to drive 35 minutes each way to get credit for my previous parking. I have parked with you ever since I moved here in 1998. I like parking with you, but make it easier to reward frequent parkers please!

Management's Response:
If you aren't traveling soon, you can mail your new card and recipt to the office and we'll punch your card and return it the same day. Thanks for parking with US!



Name: Trent Rowe
Date Submitted: 11/26/2010 12:36:04 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I am a frequent parker, traveling 3 weeks out of every month. Some of that travel requires me to rent a car and from my home address the airport locations are the closest rental locations. A taxi from my home will cost as much as a weeks parking at your site and I feel my vehicle is better protected. Why won't you consider a direct drop off near the rental car lanes on 78th? Your buses have to drive right by them anwyay.

Management's Response:
Thanks for the idea. Are you saying you'd park with US and rent a car locally? We will look into it and see if it makes business sense, and if there is a market.



Name: Larry Hansen
Date Submitted: 11/24/2010 3:28:09 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
I RECENTLY TRIED THE $5 PER STAY VALET SERVICE AND I HAVE TO SAY I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE! tHE ATTENDANT ON 11-22 AT 5 30 PM WAS VERY POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL, hE ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND HELPED US GET OUR LUGGAGE ON THE BUS WITHIN SECONDS OF PULLING IN! I WILL USE AGAIN!!!

Management's Response:
Valet Ole'! Glad you like it, and we'll look for you aghain. Our home page has download for Express Valet pre-trip forms to save you time. Thanks!



Name: Karen S.
Date Submitted: 11/23/2010 5:18:57 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
Upon my return to DIA from a trip to Washington DC, I accidentally left a bag in the shuttle. I called USA the next morning and was told they found it and to come and retrieve it at their office on Tower Road. I want to thank everyone at DIA USAirport Parking for being so helpful and kind. There are honest people in this world -- I thank you for your honesty and assistance. In a world where people no longer care for others, USAirport represents what is good and right in this world! Thanks!

Management's Response:
I'm glad we could help. Have a great Thanksgiving!



Name: Thomas Kellough
Date Submitted: 11/11/2010 1:45:10 PM
Rating: 5 Flags

Comments:
We have been very pleased parking with you before, including the shuttle service. Question. Does your current $3 off coupon good through January 5th, mean you have to leave the lot by January 5th or check into the lot by January 5th? Thanks.

Management's Response:
Nope- we go by the date you ENTER the lot, and the coupon is good for the entire stay- Enjoy!



Graphics and Artwork by xAxGraphics

PrivacyTerms of UseTravel Agent DiscountsContact InfoThe History of USAirport Parking

© 2010 USAirport Parking

Site Design by Swisher Solutions